Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Goldwicht Shiur/Chizuk (click on lecture name for Zoom info)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Monday, 1 February, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Monday, 8 February, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Monday, 15 February, 2021 3 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 26 January 2021 13 Shevat 5781