Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Goldwicht Shiur/Chizuk (click on lecture name for Zoom info)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 22 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Monday, 17 August, 2020 27 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Wednesday, 19 August, 2020 29 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Monday, 24 August, 2020 4 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 6 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Monday, 31 August, 2020 11 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

7. Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 13 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Monday, 7 September, 2020 18 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

9. Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 20 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, 10 August, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

 

Click on the link below

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82063691218

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 12 August 2020 22 Av 5780