Sign In Forgot Password

Gemarah Taanit - R’ Goldwicht -

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, 16 July, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Sunday, 19 July, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Monday, 20 July, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 1 Av 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Thursday, 23 July, 2020 2 Av 5780

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, 13 July, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, 12 July, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

 

Click on the link below

 

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84762101024

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 14 July 2020 22 Tammuz 5780