Sign In Forgot Password

Eli Friedwald: Talmud in Technicolor

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 18 February, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH

2. Monday, 25 February, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH

3. Monday, 4 March, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH

4. Monday, 11 March, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH

5. Monday, 18 March, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH

6. Monday, 25 March, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMBKH
Past Sessions
Monday, 11 February, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - BKH
Monday, 4 February, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - BKH
Monday, 28 January, 2019 • 22 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - BKH
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 February 2019 12 Adar I 5779