Sign In Forgot Password

Destiny Lecture Series: Rabbi Wein - Jerusalem Geography III

Past Sessions
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 19 January, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 5 January, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 29 December, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - BKH

Interesting Street Names in the Holy City - Menachem Begin St; (Mendel) Beilus St; (Nathan) Birnbaum St; (Sir Winston) Churchil Stl; Hegeonim St; Igrot Moshe St; Yechiel Michel Pines St; (Harry) Truman St; Va'ad Arba Ha'Atrzot St

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 February 2019 12 Adar I 5779