Sign In Forgot Password

Destiny Lecture Series - Rabbi Wein -“The Great War: How WWII Continues to Affect the World and The Jewish People Even Today”

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 7 December, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

2. Saturday, 14 December, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

3. Saturday, 21 December, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

4. Saturday, 4 January, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

5. Saturday, 11 January, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

6. Saturday, 18 January, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

7. Saturday, 25 January, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

8. Saturday, 1 February, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

9. Saturday, 8 February, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

10. Saturday, 15 February, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBKH

10 Saturday nights at 8:00 PM: *Europe at the Turn of the Century *Assassinations & the Coming of the War * France, Belgium, England & Germany (Break for Chanukah) *Austro-Hungary, Serbia * Czarist Russia * The Ottoman Empire:The Sick Man of Europe *Stalemate *The Middle East *Revolution & the Creation of the Soviet Union *America Enters the War *The Treaty of Versailles

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 14 October 2019 15 Tishrei 5780